You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.

C.S. Lewis

10 March 1974
External Services:
  • pinkmossrose@livejournal.com
  • erryl_blue
I'm a 45 year old Christian. I love fantasy and some science-fiction! I like to read and write.

Quote: Teamwork is essential; it gives the enemy someone else to shoot at.

Well, here is my attempt at a real bio..

My name is Deborah. I'm not putting all of my name here. I think my first name is enough. I live in Canton, Michigan. I have lived here most of my life. I lived in a trailor park when I was one in Plymouth, Michigan. The rest of my life I have lived here in this ranch house in Canton. I really couldn't imagine living in any other place but Michigan. I guess you could say I am not much for change.

I live with my parents for a few reasons. I don't have a job. This is because I have medical disabilities. I have asthma, bipolar,migraines, seizures, and sometimes my left shoulder partially dislocates. I try not to let that hamper my life. At the same time I am realistic though. I know some people in life will not want to get to know me, because of my medical problems.
So, if you are one of those people do not bother friending me. I don't want to waste my time. It's just something I don't want to deal with here.

Well, I grew up in a fairly normal home. I have one parent. A Mom. I have a fairly healthy relationship with her.My Dad passed away this year. I have one younger brother. He's a good guy. We don't like the same things. I like anime, fantasy, sci-fi, and cartoons. He likes reality and history. Nothing wrong with that. ^_^

I love animals! I have one dog. She is a Golden Retriever named Trixie. . I love her very much! I have had a lot of pets. It all started with four goldfish that I first had. I have had parakeets, guinea pigs, and fishtanks. I have never had cats. I would like one though, but I am not quite sure how to interact with them.

I have a circle of close friends in Michigan, and yes they are on my livejournal. I have made friends here and I am grateful for them all. ^_^ Last things about me. I am a Christian and Protestant. This is very much a part of who I am. I am hard to get to know as a friend, but once I am your friend I am very loyal. I did this bio, because I am hard to get to know.

Let me know if you want to chat. I don't give out my phone number. So, chat is all I have.I'm not always there. So, please leave me a pm or a comment.